GR | EN
DARIAH - EU | GR | FR | DE | NL | SI

People

Date added:

The team of the National Infrastructure DARIAH-GR consists of:

Academy of Athens:

aggelopoulou Aggelopoulou Ioanna, Research Associate, Copyeditor
Contact information: Phone: email:
adamopoulos Adamopoulos Athanasios, Research Associate, Management support officer
Contact information: Phone: email:
katsidaki Helen Katsiadakis, Acting Director of the Modern Greek History Research Centre, National Coordinator for DARIAH-GR
Contact information : Phone: 2103664603, email: hkatsiad@academyofathens.gr
vernardaki Helen Vernardaki, Project Manager
Contact information: Phone: 2103664601, email: evernardaki@academyofathens.gr
Tzedopoulos George Tzedopoulos, Research Associate, historian of Modern Greek History
Contact information: Phone: 2103664660, email: gtzedopoulos@academyofathens.gr
Tsiavos Prodromos Tsiavos, Research Associate, Lawyer
Contact information: Phone: , email:
Gouli Helen Goulis, Research Associate, Theatrologist
Contact information: Phone: 2103664621, email: egouli@academyofathens.gr
fotoZachos Georgios Zachos, Research Associate of the Research Center for Antiquity
Contact information: Phone: 2103664641, email: gzachos@academyofathens.gr
Kapantais-Doukas Doukas Kapantais, researcher of the Research Centre for Greek Philosophy
Contact information: Phone: 2103664663, email: dkapa@academyofathens.gr
Karasimos Athanasios Karasimos, Research Associate, Linguist
Contact information: Phone: 2103664732, email: akarasimos@academyofathens.gr

Anastasia Kontogiannopoulou, researcher of the Research Centre for Medieval and Modern Hellenism
Contact information: Phone: 2103664646, email: akontogian@academyofathens.gr


Elsa Kontogiorgi, researcher of the Research Centre for the study of Modern Greek History
Contact information: Phone: 2103664616, email: ekont@academyofathens.gr


Vasiliki Machaira, Director of the Research Center for Antiquity
Contact information: Phone: 2103664648, email: vmachaira@academyofathens.gr


Nella Margarita, Administrative staff of the Research Centre for the Study of Modern Greek History
Contact information: Phone: 2103664602 email: margnella@academyofathens.gr

PrwtopapaMaria Maria Protopapa, Director of the Research Centre for Greek Philosophy
Contact information: Phone: 2103664606, email: marproto@academyofathens.gr
CHRISTINA_SINOU Christina Sinou, Research Associate, Philosopher
Contact information: Phone: 2103664625, email: chrsinou@academyofathens.gr
kalafata Kleopatra Kalafata, Research Associate, scholar of Modern Greek Literature
Contact information: Phone: 2103664661, email: pkalafata@academyofathens.gr
skarvelis Antonis Skarvelis, Research Associate, Computer Engineer
Contact information: Phone: 2103664621, email: askarvelis@academyofathens.gr
sougioultzoglou Herakleitos Souyioultzoglou, Research Associate, Social Anthropologist – Ethnologist
Contact information: Phone: 2103664622, email: isouyioultzoglou@academyofathens.gr
spiliotopoulou Maria Spiliotopoulou , researcher of the Research Centre for the Study of Modern Greek History
Contact information: Phone: 2103664618, email: mspil@academyofathens.gr

Rodi Stamouli, Director of the Research Centre for Medieval and Modern Hellenism
Contact information: Phone: 2103664611, email: rodi@academyofathens.gr

TerzisChr Christos Terzis, Research Associate, History of Science
Contact information: Phone: 2106525603, email: hrterzis@academyofathens.gr
falierou Anastasia Falierou, Research Associate, Historian of the Ottoman and Venetian rule in Greece
Contact information: Phone: 2103664635, email: afalierou@academyofathens.gr
xatsim Christos Chatzimichail, Research Associate, Classic philologist
Contact information: Phone: 2103664661, email: chrchatzimichail@academyofathens.gr

Anastasia Christofidou, Director of the Research Center for Scientific Terms and Neologisms
Contact information: Phone: 2103664730, email: christo@academyofathens.gr

chrisovitsanos Gerasimos Chrysovitsanos, Research Associate, Classical archaeologist
Contact information: Phone: 2103664653, email: gchrysovitsanos@academyofathens.gr

Digital Curation Unit IMIS – Athena Research Centre:

aggelis Stavros Angelis, Research Associate, Librarian
Contact information: Phone: email:s.angelis@dcu.gr
afiontzi Afiontzi Eleni, Research Associate, Computer Engineer
Contact information: Phone: email:
gavrilis Dimitris Gavrilis, Research Associate, Computer Engineer
Contact information: Phone: email:
dallas Costis Dallas, Assistant Professor of Cultural Heritage Management and Advanced Technologies in the Department of Communication, Media and Culture of Panteion University, Research Fellow of the Digital Curation Unit of Athena Research Centre
Contact information: Phone: email:
kwnstantopoulos Constantopoulos Panos, Professor of Informatics and Dean of the School of Information Sciences and Technology, Athens University of Economics and Business, Director of the Digital Curation Unit of Athena Research Centre
Contact information: Phone: email:
kravaritis Kravaritis Konstantinos, Research Associate, Computer Engineer
Contact information: Phone: email:
makri Makri Dimitra-Nefeli, Research Associate, Computer Engineer
Contact information: Phone: email:
benardou Benardou Agiatis, Research Associate, Historian – Archaeologist
Contact information: Phone: email:

Tzamaloukas Kwstas , Research Associate,
Contact information: email:

papatheodorou Christos Papatheodorou, Assistant Professor in the Department of Archive and Library Science , Ionian University, research fellow with the Digital Curation Unit (DCU) of Athena Research Centre
Contact information: Phone: email:
papaki Papaki Eliza, Research Associate, Historian
Contact information: Phone: email:
papaxristopoulos Papachristopoulos Leonidas, Research Associate, Librarian
Contact information: Phone: email:
xatzidiakou Chatzidiakou Nefeli, Research Associate, Social Anthropologist
Contact information: Phone: email:

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

gardika Katerina Gardika, Associate Professor of Modern Greek History, Faculty of History and Archaeology
Contact information: Phone: email: kgardika@arch.uoa.gr

Sofia Anaziri, Associate Professor of Ancient History, Faculty of History and Archaeology
Contact information: email: sanez@arch.uoa.gr

Nausika105 Nausika Vasilopoulou, Byzantine History
Contact information: email: navass@arch.uoa.gr
georgopoulos Theodoros Georgopoulos, Classical Archaeology
Contact information: email: theogeo1770@yahoo.gr
pavladyas Pavla Gatzios-Drapelova, Byzantine Archaeology
Contact information: email: pdrapelova@arch.uoa.gr
Theodoridou Dimitra Theodoridou, Prehistoric archaeology
Contact information: email: dtheodoridou@arch.uoa.gr

Ioulia Karali, Archaeology
Contact information: email: ikarali@arch.uoa.gr


Stilianos Katakis, Classical Archaeology
Contact information: email: stylkatakis@arch.uoa.gr

kopanias Konstantinos Kopanias, Lecturer of Prehistoric Archaeology, Faculty of History and Archaeology
Contact information: email: kkopanias@arch.uoa.gr

Dellios Paschalis, Research Associate
Contact information: email:


Barlagianni Panagiota, Research Associate
Contact information: email:


Xidi Panagiota, Research Associate
Contact information: email:


Theodora Konstantelou, Byzantine Archaeology
Contact information: email: tkonstan@arch.uoa.gr


Nikolaos Maliaras, Associate Professor of Musicology, Department of Musicology
Contact information: email: nmaliaras@music.uoa.gr

nikolaou Aikaterini Nikolaou, Assistant Professor of Byzantine History, Faculty of History and Archaeology
Contact information: email: anikolaou@arch.uoa.gr
Papadopoulou Georgia Papadopoulou, Prehistoric Archaeology
Contact information: email: gepapad@arch.uoa.gr

Platon Petridis, Byzantine Archaeology
Contact information: email: ppetrid@arch.uoa.gr


Euagelos Sarafis, Modern Social History
Contact information: email: vangsar@arch.uoa.gr


Vasiliki Sirinidou, Environmental History
Contact information: email: vseirinid@arch.uoa.gr

Φέστας Μιχάλης Mike Festas, Environmental History
Contact information: email: mikecv86@outlook.com.gr
chasiakou Afroditi Chasiakou, Lecturer of Prehistoric Archaeology, Faculty of History and Archaeology
Contact information: email: ahassia@arch.uoa.gr

Vasiliki-Kyriaki Psilakakou, Ancient History
Contact information: email: vasiaps@live.com


Selini Psoma, Ancient History
Contact information: email: spsoma@arch.uoa.gr


Institute of Communications and Computer Systems (ICCS) – National Technical University:

Ilianna Kolia, Research Associate
Contact information: email:


Stefanos Kolias, Professor, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Contact information: email: stefanos@cs.ntua.gr


Marandianos George, Research Associate
Contact information: email:


Raftopoulos Kwnstantinos, Research Associate
Contact information: email:


George Stamou, Assistant Professor, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Contact information: email: gstam@cs.ntua.gr


Sismanis Kwnstantinos, Research Associate
Contact information: email:


Trivela Despoina, Research Associate
Contact information: email:


Fivos Mylonas, Research Associate
Contact information: email: fmylonas@image.ntua.gr


Foiniketos Marios, Research Associate, computer engineer
Contact information: email:


Chortaras Alexandros, Research Associate
Contact information: email:

Athens School of Fine Arts:

Nikos Daskalothanasis, Professor of History and Art Theory
Contact information: email: ndaskalo@asfa.gr


George Xiropaidis, Professor of History of Philosophical and Aesthetic Ideas
Contact information: email: gexi@asfa.gr


Maria Xatzi, Research Associate
Contact information: email: mchatzi@asfa.gr


Centre for Cultural Informatics – Institute of Computer Science:

Martin Doer, Research Director of the Institute of Computer Science
Contact information: email: martin@ics.forth.gr


Maria Daskalaki, Collaborator of the Institute of Computer Science
Contact information: Phone: 2811391630 email: daskalak@ics.forth.gr


Chrisoula Bekiari, Research Associate, Software Engineer
Contact information: Phone: 2811391637 email: bekiari@ics.forth.gr


Lida Charami, Archaeologist – Museologist, Collaborator of the Institute of Computer Science
Contact information: Phone: 2811391630 email: lida@ics.forth.gr


Ilias Tzorzakis, Research and Development Engineer, Collaborator of the Institute of Computer Science
Contact information: Phone: , email: tzortzak@ics.forth.gr


Anthi Agoropoulou, Librarian, Collaborator of the Institute of Computer Science
Contact information: Phone: , email: anthie20@ics.forth.gr