GR | EN
DARIAH - EU | GR | FR | DE | NL | SI

People

Date added:

The team of the National Infrastructure DARIAH-GR consists of:

Academy of Athens:

katsidaki Helen Katsiadakis

Acting Director of the Modern Greek History Research Centre, National Coordinator for DARIAH-GR

Phone: 2103664603, email: hkatsiad@academyofathens.gr

aggelopoulou Ioanna Aggelopoulou

Research Associate, Copyeditor

email: ioanna270@gmail.com

adamopoulos Athanasios Adamopoulos

Research Associate, Management support officer

email: athadamopoulos@academyofathens.gr

vernardaki Helen Vernardaki

Project Manager

email: evernardaki@academyofathens.gr

Tzedopoulos George Tzedopoulos

Research Associate, Historian of Modern Greek History

email: gtzedopoulos@academyofathens.gr

Tsiavos Prodromos Tsiavos

Research Associate, Lawyer

email:ptsiavos@academyofathens.gr

Gouli Helen Goulis

Research Associate, Theatrologist

email: egouli@academyofathens.gr

fotoZachos Georgios Zachos

Research Associate of the Research Center for Antiquity

email: gzachos@academyofathens.gr

Kapantais-Doukas Doukas Kapantais

Researcher of the Research Centre for Greek Philosophy

email: dkapa@academyofathens.gr

Karasimos Athanasios Karasimos

Research Associate, Linguist

email: akarasimos@academyofathens.gr

kontogianopoulou Anastasia Kontogiannopoulou

Researcher of the Research Centre for Medieval and Modern Hellenism

email: akontogian@academyofathens.gr

kontogiorgi Elsa Kontogiorgi

Researcher of the Research Centre for the study of Modern Greek History

email: ekont@academyofathens.gr


Vasiliki Machaira

Director of the Research Center for Antiquity

email: vmachaira@academyofathens.gr

Nella Margarita Nella

Administrative staff of the Research Centre for the Study of Modern Greek History

email: margnella@academyofathens.gr

PrwtopapaMaria Maria Protopapa

Director of the Research Centre for Greek Philosophy

email: marproto@academyofathens.gr

CHRISTINA_SINOU Christina Sinou

Research Associate, Philosopher

email: chrsinou@academyofathens.gr

kalafata Kleopatra Kalafata

Research Associate, Modern Greek Literature

email: pkalafata@academyofathens.gr

skarvelis Antonis Skarvelis

Research Associate, Computer Engineer

email: askarvelis@academyofathens.gr

sougioultzoglou Herakleitos Souyioultzoglou

Research Associate, Social Anthropologist – Ethnologist

email: isouyioultzoglou@academyofathens.gr

spiliotopoulou Maria Spiliotopoulou

Researcher of the Research Centre for the Study of Modern Greek History

email: mspil@academyofathens.gr


Rodi Stamouli

Director of the Research Centre for Medieval and Modern Hellenism

email: rodi@academyofathens.gr

TerzisChr Christos Terzis

Research Associate, History of Science

email: hrterzis@academyofathens.gr

falierou Anastasia Falierou

Research Associate, Historian of the Ottoman and Venetian rule in Greece

email: afalierou@academyofathens.gr

xatsim Christos Chatzimichail

Research Associate, Classic philologist

email: chrchatzimichail@academyofathens.gr


Anastasia Christofidou

Director of the Research Center for Scientific Terms and Neologisms

email: christo@academyofathens.gr

chrisovitsanos Gerasimos Chrysovitsanos

Research Associate, Classical archaeologist

email: gchrysovitsanos@academyofathens.gr

Digital Curation Unit IMIS – Athena Research Centre:

kwnstantopoulos Constantopoulos Panos

Professor of Informatics and Dean of the School of Information Sciences and Technology, Athens University of Economics and Business, Director of the Digital Curation Unit of Athena Research Centre

email: p.constantopoulos@dcu.gr

aggelis Stavros Angelis

Research Associate, Librarian

email: s.angelis@dcu.gr

afiontzi Afiontzi Eleni

Research Associate, Computer Engineer

email: e.afiontzi@dcu.gr

gavrilis Dimitris Gavrilis

Research Associate, Computer Engineer

email: d.gavrilis@dcu.gr

dallas Costis Dallas

Assistant Professor of Cultural Heritage Management and Advanced Technologies in the Department of Communication, Media and Culture of Panteion University, Associate Professor of University of Toronto, Research Fellow of the Digital Curation Unit of Athena Research Centre

email: c.dallas@dcu.gr

kravaritis Kravaritis Konstantinos

Research Associate, Computer Engineer

email: k.kravvaritis@dcu.gr

makri Makri Dimitra-Nefeli

Research Associate, Computer Engineer

email: n.makri@dcu.gr

benardou Benardou Agiatis

Research Associate, Historian – Archaeologist

email: a.benardou@dcu.gr


Tzamaloukas Kwstas

Research Associate

email: k.tzamaloukas@dcu.gr

papatheodorou Christos Papatheodorou

Assistant Professor in the Department of Archive and Library Science , Ionian University, research fellow with the Digital Curation Unit (DCU) of Athena Research Centre

email: c.papatheodorou@dcu.gr

papaki Papaki Eliza

Research Associate, Historian

email: e.papaki@dcu.gr

papaxristopoulos Papachristopoulos Leonidas

Research Associate, Librarian

email: l.papachristopoulos@dcu.gr

xatzidiakou Chatzidiakou Nefeli

Research Associate, Social Anthropologist

email: n.chatzidiakou@dcu.gr

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

gardika Katerina Gardika

Associate Professor of Modern Greek History, Faculty of History and Archaeology

email: kgardika@arch.uoa.gr

sofia Sofia Anaziri

Associate Professor of Ancient History, Faculty of History and Archaeology

email: sanez@arch.uoa.gr

nausika Nausika Vasilopoulou

Research Associate, Byzantine History

email: navass@arch.uoa.gr

georgopoulos Theodoros Georgopoulos

Research Associate, Classical Archaeology

email: theogeo1770@yahoo.gr

pavladyas Pavla Gatzios-Drapelova

Research Associate, Byzantine Archaeology

email: pdrapelova@arch.uoa.gr

Theodoridou Dimitra Theodoridou

Research Associate, Prehistoric archaeology

email: dtheodoridou@arch.uoa.gr


Ioulia Karali

Research Associate, Archaeology

email: ikarali@arch.uoa.gr


Stilianos Katakis

Research Associate, Classical Archaeology

email: stylkatakis@arch.uoa.gr

kopanias Konstantinos Kopanias

Lecturer of Prehistoric Archaeology, Faculty of History and Archaeology

email: kkopanias@arch.uoa.gr


Dellios Paschalis

Research Associate


nikolaou Barlagianni Panagiota

Research Associate

email: gbarlagianni@arch.uoa.gr

nikolaou Xidi Panagiota

Research Associate

email: pxidi@hotmail.com


Theodora Konstantelou

Byzantine Archaeology

email: tkonstan@arch.uoa.gr


Nikolaos Maliaras

Associate Professor of Musicology, Department of Musicology

email: nmaliaras@music.uoa.gr

nikolaou Aikaterini Nikolaou

Assistant Professor of Byzantine History, Faculty of History and Archaeology

email: anikolaou@arch.uoa.gr

Papadopoulou Georgia Papadopoulou

Research Associate, Prehistoric Archaeology

email: gepapad@arch.uoa.gr


Platon Petridis

Research Associate, Byzantine Archaeology

email: ppetrid@arch.uoa.gr


Euagelos Sarafis

Research Associate, Modern Social History

email: vangsar@arch.uoa.gr


Vasiliki Sirinidou

Research Associate, Environmental History

email: vseirinid@arch.uoa.gr

Φέστας Μιχάλης Mike Festas

Research Associate, Environmental History

email: mikecv86@outlook.com.gr

chasiakou Afroditi Chasiakou

Lecturer of Prehistoric Archaeology, Faculty of History and Archaeology

email: ahassia@arch.uoa.gr


Vasiliki-Kyriaki Psilakakou

Research Associate, Ancient History

email: vasiaps@live.com


Selini Psoma

Research Associate, Ancient History

email: spsoma@arch.uoa.gr


Institute of Communications and Computer Systems (ICCS) – National Technical University:

iliana Ilianna Kolia

Research Associate

email: ilianna1@gmail.com


Stefanos Kolias, Professor

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

email: stefanos@cs.ntua.gr


Marandianos George

Research Associate


Mylonas Fivos

Research Associate

email: fmylonas@image.ntua.gr

stamou Raftopoulos Kwnstantinos

Research Associate

email: raftop@image.ece.ntua.gr

stamou George Stamou

Assistant Professor, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

email: gstam@cs.ntua.gr


Sismanis Kwnstantinos

Research Associate

trivela Trivela Despoina

Research Associate

email: despoina@image.ntua.gr



Foiniketos Marios

Research Associate, computer engineer


Chortaras Alexandros

Research Associate

Athens School of Fine Arts:

Nikos Daskalothanasis

Professor of History and Art Theory

email: ndaskalo@asfa.gr


George Xiropaidis

Professor of History of Philosophical and Aesthetic Ideas

email: gexi@asfa.gr

xatzi Maria Xatzi

Research Associate

email: mchatzi@asfa.gr

Centre for Cultural Informatics – Institute of Computer Science:

Martin Doerr

Research Director of the Institute of Computer Science

email: martin@ics.forth.gr


Anthi Agoropoulou

Librarian, Collaborator of the Institute of Computer Science

email: anthie20@ics.forth.gr


Chrisoula Bekiari

Research Associate, Software Engineer

email: bekiari@ics.forth.gr


Charami Lida

Archaeologist – Museologist, Collaborator of the Institute of Computer Science

email: lida@ics.forth.gr


Maria Daskalaki

Collaborator of the Institute of Computer Science

email: daskalak@ics.forth.gr


Ilias Tzorzakis

Research and Development Engineer, Collaborator of the Institute of Computer Science

email: tzortzak@ics.forth.gr